Skip to content

Simple mind

March 23, 2010

Here I am, I never know about my real future. I just dream about all of my idea and always expect more than my ability. Oh my God (Allah SWT) Why never satisfy with your gift to me. Whereas, I got 4 activities around week in quantities: the first, I born to be a broadcaster and i begin it in my campus self. I really dreamed it to be a famous, professional, and can improve my english (speak, write, read, pronoun, etc.) from here, from announcer than i touched in community radio. So many experience, so many challenge, part time after lecture time and trow the bored minutes in everyday, just here. Second, I belong to HMI club, but I not so favorable over there. I listened about issue of bad habit from this extra activity than so anarchist when make a demo. I really do not like it, that’s not me!. Third, I got new job or more precisely teaching scout (primary school). That so proud. . to be continued.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 31, 2010 2:17 pm

    yes,,,,yes..

  2. gusrohman permalink
    April 3, 2010 6:43 pm

    walaupun simpel ang penting bermanfaat….

  3. May 20, 2010 3:28 am

    you said 4 activities, but there you mentioned only 3. where was the last one? 😉

    ~ basa enggresku bener ndak ya? malkum, wis suwe ga sinau enggres2an. (doh)

Leave a Reply

